Account deletion isn’t possible through the platform itself.
If you would like to have your account and data removed from Atisfyre, please submit a help ticket with your name, email address and the request for deletion.
We will add you to a delete queue, at which point your personal data and account will be deleted. You will be informed when the deletion process is complete.
This is a non-reversible action. If you'd like to use Atisfyre again, you'll have to rebuild your account from the ground up.