At this stage, account deletion isn’t possible through the platform itself.
If you would like to have your account and data removed from Atisfyre, please submit a help ticket with your name, email address and the request for deletion.
We will add you to a 30 day delete queue, at which point your personal data and account will be deleted. This is a non-reversible action. Your account will be made inactive during these 30 days, and will not be able to be accessed by you.
If you’d like to reverse this decision during the 30 day period, please update your request ticket with this information. Please note that after this period, there will be no way to recover your account.
Article is closed for comments.